Tallahassee's Premier Haunt

Dates and Times

Located at 2415 N. Monroe St., Tallahassee FL, 32303. Inside the Tallahassee Mall (previous
Sound Advice location. Cost: $10/person VIP tickets $12/person
Dates and Times
Thursday October 10, 2013      7:30 – 10:00 pm
Friday October 11, 2013             7:30 – midnight
Saturday October 12, 2013        7:30 – midnight
Thursday October 17, 2013      7:30 – 10:00 pm
Friday October 18, 2013             7:30 – midnight
Saturday October 19, 2013        7:30 – midnight
Thursday October 24, 2013      7:30 – 10:00pm
Friday October 25, 2013             7:30 – midnight
Saturday October 26, 2013        7:30 – midnight
Tuesday October 29, 2013         7:30 – 10:00pm
Wednesday October 30, 2013  7:30 - 10:00pm
Thursday October 31, 2013       7:30 – 10:30pm
Friday November 1, 2013           7:30 – mignight
Saturday November 2, 2013      7:30 – midnight

 

Castle Dread Promo

CastleDread2013

Preparing for a new year and an updated haunt

grinder awakinging bigscare bookshelf bucketbones chairshelf bride casketsm cd2012 fireplace flowers graveyard library monsters mummy mummysm painting scary3